Do Something

Be a part of something bigger than yourself.

Sunday, May 6, 2018
10:00am
WHAT IS FAMILY LIFE CONFERENCE? Family Life Conference is a four day event designed to empower families b...
Sunday, May 13, 2018
10:30am
We have some unique additions to our service that day. One of them being our Parent Baby Dedication. Raising...
Saturday, May 19, 2018
8:00am
Men’s Resurgence will be meeting time of fellowship and a message from God’s Word! Enjoy being around ther...
Sunday, May 20, 2018
12:15pm
Do you have kids or know someone with kids? If so, you know how quickly they grow and how expensive clothes ca...
Saturday, May 26, 2018
10:00am
Share the love of Jesus with our community. Beginning at 10am, we will have a time of refreshments before we ...
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
6:30pm
We have had a great year with the Awana program! We want to recognize a few children and show you all they hav...
Sunday, Jun 3, 2018
12:15pm
Do you have kids or know someone with kids? If so, you know how quickly they grow and how expensive clothes ca...
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
8:00am
Men’s Resurgence will be meeting time of fellowship and a message from God’s Word! Enjoy being around ther...
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018
10:00am
Share the love of Jesus with our community. Beginning at 10am, we will have a time of refreshments before we ...
Sunday, Jun 24, 2018
6:00pm
Neighborhood Bible Time will start this next Sunday night, June 24 th and runs until June 29 th . Registratio...
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018
12:30pm
The Sunday after NBT we encourage all the kids to come back & enjoy the carnival! We will be having it rig...
Sunday, Jul 1, 2018
6:00pm
We will not be meeting for our evening worship.
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
6:00pm
Come celebrate Independence Day at the church with a BBQ, game and much more!
Saturday, Jul 14, 2018
4:30pm
We are so excited for this year’s annual Picnic at the Park! Join us Saturday, July 14 th at Tunnel Park in...
Monday, Jul 16, 2018
12:00pm
Get ready to experience everything from life-changing preaching to high-energy games and everything in betwe...
Sunday, Jul 22, 2018
12:15pm
Do you have kids or know someone with kids? If so, you know how quickly they grow and how expensive clothes ca...
Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
10:00am
Share the love of Jesus with our community. Beginning at 10am, we will have a time of refreshments before we ...
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
6:00pm
In place of our evening service, we will be hosting a free car wash for our community! We love any opportunity...
Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
8:00am
Men’s Resurgence will be meeting time of fellowship and a message from God’s Word! Enjoy being around ther...
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
10:00am
Share the love of Jesus with our community. Beginning at 10am, we will have a time of refreshments before we ...
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018
10:00am
Ministry Involvement Sunday is a day where you (yes you!) get to sign up for a ministry of your choice! The ...
Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018
6:30pm
We will not be meeting for our regular midweek service.
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
6:30pm
Due to the Awana Clinic, we will not be meeting for our midweek service
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
6:30pm
Our AWANA clubs will be kicking off on Wednesday, September 5 at 6:30pm We want to personally invite all pre...
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018
6:30pm
Now that school is under way, we are excited to begin GRBU & Awana this Wednesday at 6:30.
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
8:00am
Men’s Resurgence will be meeting time of fellowship and a message from God’s Word! Enjoy being around ther...
Sunday, Sep 9, 2018
10:30am
Share the love of Jesus with our first responders! We will honor those who serve as first responders in our co...
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
10:00am
Share the love of Jesus with our community. Beginning at 10am, we will have a time of refreshments before we ...
Sunday, Sep 30, 2018
2:00pm
On Sunday, September 30 th we invite you to be a part of our Service Sunday. That day our church will be hos...
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
8:00am
Men’s Resurgence will be meeting time of fellowship and a message from God’s Word! Enjoy being around ther...
Sunday, Oct 7, 2018
6:00pm
Join us Sunday night at 6pm as we have the honor of hosting the Bontrager Family! The Bontrager Family Singer...
Sunday, Oct 14, 2018
12:15pm
Fall is here and we’re excited to kick it off with some awesome festivities! On Sunday, October 14, at 10:3...
Saturday, Oct 20, 2018
9:00am
We will be hosting a teen youth conference with Ben Schettler.
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
6:00pm
We are excited to host Trunk or Treat! It’s going to be a family friendly night filled with fun and festiv...
Sunday, Nov 4, 2018
10:00am
On Sunday, November 4 th , Missions Conference kicks off with our first service at 10:30am. Over the course o...
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
10:00am
On Sunday, November 4 th , Missions Conference kicks off with our first service at 10:30am. Over the course o...
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
8:00am
Men’s Resurgence will be meeting time of fellowship and a message from God’s Word! Enjoy being around ther...
Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
5:00pm
On Sunday, November 18th at 6pm, we’ll be hosting our annual Prayer, Praise and Pie Fellowship. It’s going...
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
6:30pm
Due to Thanksgiving, we will not be meeting for our midweek service
Sunday, Dec 2, 2018
10:30am
We will be celebrating Pastor and his family being at GRBC for 8 years!
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
6:30pm
If you love singing Christmas carols then you are in for a treat! On Wednesday, December 19thwe, as a church f...
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
7:00pm
Sunday, Dec 23, 2018
10:30am
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
6:30pm
Due to Christmas, we will not be meeting for our midweek service
Sunday, Dec 30, 2018
6:00pm